Florida Local Section 
of the AIHA

Board of Directors

2016 - 2017

PRESIDENT

Michelle McIntyre, CIH, CSP 

GFA International, Inc.

239.489.2443

mmcintyre@teamgfa.com  

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Anne Rogers, MS, CSP 

CSX Transportation, Inc.

904.359.3426

anne_rogers@csx.com


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Zack Mansdorf, PhD, CIH, CSP, QEP

Consultant in EHS and Sustainability

561.212.7288

mansdorfz@bellsouth.net

 

SECRETARY

Nacole Caputo

S&ME

813.623.6646

ncaputo@smeinc.com


TREASURER

Lesley Welch, CIH

Disney

407.827.5326

Lesley.Welch@disney.com

 

DIRECTOR OF PROFESSIONAL RELATIONS

Yuan Wang, CIH, CSP, CIAQP, MSPH

Zenith Insurance Company

941.923.0304
 

ywang@thezenith.com

 

DIRECTOR OF PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Mabely Wise, CIH

EHS Consultant

217.836.5987

mabel.palomino@gmail.com

 

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS

Mike Henderson, CIH

HETI

407.249.9322

mhenderson@hetiservices.com

 

 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software